Lake Travis Elite Coaches

Nick Gordon

Director of Coaching
Head Coach – 04 Girls Red
Ngordon@ltesoccer.com
(512) 909- 5122
View Bio

Jamal Alsaffar

Assistant Coach – 02 Boys Red
Assistant Coach – 01 Boys Red
jalsaffar@nationaltriallaw.com

David Bammel

Head Coach – 08 Boys Red
bammeldavid@gmail.com

Anna Barrett

Head Coach – 08 Girls White
Head Coach – 07 Girls Red
Head Coach – 06 Girls White
Head Coach – 05 Girls Red
afbsma20@yahoo.com

Malek Ben-Musa

Director of Club Development
Head Coach – 02 Boys Red
Head Coach – 01 Boys Red
Malek@ltesoccer.com

Maureen Doane

Head Coach – 07 Girls Black
mojenkins15@yahoo.com

Andy Douglass

Head Coach – 08 Boys White
Head Coach – 05 Boys Red
andrew.douglas.512@gmail.com
(512) 484-4718

Katie Eaton

Head Coach – 08 Boys Black
Head Coach – 07 Girls Grey
kteaton@austin.rr.com

Tanner Fyfe

Head Coach – 04 Boys Red
Tannerfyfe@kw.com
(512) 626-0470

Matt Johnson

Head Coach – 07 Boys Red
Head Coach – 07 Boys Black
Head Coach – 06 Boys Red
Head Coach – 06 Boys White
mattjohnson27@yahoo.com

Steve Kovatch

Head Coach – 07 Boys White
stevenkovatch6@gmail.com

Matt McIntyre

Head Coach – 07 Girls Black
Brazil04@me.com

Shiloh Newman

Head Coach – 02 Girls Red
shilohdnewman@gmail.com
(512) 844-3358

Jay Shaffer

Head Coach – 08 Girls Red
Head Coach – 07 Girls White
Head Coach – 06 Girls Red
Head Coach – 04 Girls White
Jshaffer@ltesoccer.com
(512) 779-1035

Lake Travis Staff

Linda Aldrich

LTE Registrar
Registrar@LTYA.org

Chris Albrecht

LTE Treasurer
chrisalbrecht94@gmail.com
(512) 221-8352

LT Elite started with one goal in mind—harness our local soccer talent and develop it into one of the best soccer clubs in Central Texas. Focusing on quality, not quantity.
All LT Elite coaches are certified with professional coaching licenses. We strive for Quality coaches with a passion for educating our players and instilling a “love for the Game”.